Approved
9172087683
Marina Del Rey
Approved
3238104430
Los Angeles
Approved
818-720-2976

Steve Bickel

North Hollywood
Approved
310-391-9661

Katherine James katherine@actofcommunication.com 310-391-9661
Martin Blumenfeld

Culver City
Approved
310-396-8330

Lois Bostwick loisbostwick@gmail.com310-489-4750

Santa Monica
Approved
310-291-7379

One Student

Los Angeles
Approved
8188456654

Scott Wilkinson, scott@scottwilkinson.com, 8188466884

BURBANK
Approved
3102160667

Bill Citrin

Los Angeles
Approved
3102138220

1 Student, Grade 9

Pacific Palisades
Approved
3103839076
Santa Monica
Approved
(310) 930-1978

Daled lerer

Approved
3238169479

Bill Ratner bill@billratner.com 323-6462-793

Los Angeles
Approved
3108385196
Culver City
Approved
13103906430

Aviyah Farkas mefarkas@hotmail.com 310 390 6430

Los Angeles
Approved
2132685531
Los Angeles
Approved
323 2075305
Los Angeles
Approved
8183249111

Music Coordinator

Calabasas
Approved
9738651624

Curt Fissel, curtfissel@gmail.com, 12013066574

LOS ANGELES
Approved
3107664942

Victoria Marks vmarks@arts.ucla.edu 310-493-8114
Emmett Marks-Froot catclawz1010@gmail.com 310-488-7134
Milo Marks-Froot milomarksfroot@gmail.com 310-488-7125

Los Angeles
Approved
3106360101

James Devine, jdevine@lmu.edu, 310 636-0101

Culver City
Approved
310-399-3045

Bonnie Taub, bontaub@gmail.com, 310-399-3045

Santa Monica
Approved
3104353859

Victor Shifrin, Student Lev Shifrin

Los Angeles
Approved
(310) 473-4323 (h)/(310) 327-8115 (c)

Education Director

Los Angeles
Approved
9099640083
Claremont
Approved
(310) 985-1224

Principal, Vov lerer

Approved
(310) 927-3957

Vice Principal, Bagels ‘n Blox lerer

Approved
310-927-3957

One child, Molly

Los Angeles
Approved
Approved
-213- 407-5538 -----323- 664-9809 ---

Co-chair

Los Angeles
Approved
+12132480694
Valley Village
Approved
310-399-2259

One Student in 9th Grade

Venice
Approved
3105571511

IRENE KLEINBERG eirenekleinberg@gmail.com 818 783 8509

LOS ANGELES
Approved
(206) 915-7357

Beys lerer

Approved
213-453-7997

Ilene Bell bell.ilene@gmail.com

Los Angeles
Approved
310-392-0868

Gail Rogers rogersgail33@gmail.com

Venice
Approved
310-398-1433

Natasha Levine natalielevine@hotmail.com 310-508-9188

Los Angeles
Approved
(310) 592-0860

Giml lerer

Approved
8187309310

Edrickcan Loox, Students Elijah and Inaya

Studio City
Approved
Approved
310-384-7534

Co-Chair

Culver City
Approved
-323- 939-7173 -----323- 810-7173 ---

Board member & School Committee Chair

Los Angeles,
Approved
3233268419

Matthew Miller, mattmiller71@gmail.com 3233333850
Student Henry

Los Angeles
Approved
16268181396

Gary Moore, garem@aol.com, 626-825-4567

Pasadena
Approved
3103676904

David Pettit

Santa Monica
Approved
3106222356
Culver City
Approved
310-490-5873

Philip Glist, pglist@mac.com 310-490-2035Student Sam Nordon

Venice
Approved
(818) 231-5027

Intern/special projects

Approved
3103902035
Los Angeles
Approved
3103778923
Rancho Palos Verdes
Approved
323-898-5871
Los Angeles
Approved
3109309343

Mark Posner, mapesq52@gmail.com, 3107338852

Los Angeles
Approved
+13108902103
Culver City
Approved
3107706191
Los Angeles
Approved
8187494464

David Besbris

North Hollywood
Approved
3102515008
los angeles
Approved
3234932041
Brentwood
Approved
3109940396

Lisa Frankel, drfrankel@yahoo.com, 3104894698

Los Angeles
Approved
310-922-1859

Simone Barton-Grimley, Ryan Barton-Grimley, Students Parker and Sasha

Los Angeles
Approved
(818) 681-1836 (c)/(818) 908-9355 (h)

Music lerer

Van Nuys
Approved
818-445-5204
Sherman Oaks
Approved
8054024515
Thousand Oaks
Approved
3239316343

Carole Srole

LOS ANGELES
Approved
8186403581
SHERMAN OAKS
Approved
6232031659

Hey lerer
Family Members: Marni Troop, Student Eliot Troop

Winnetka
Approved
(774) 222-3512

Alef lerer

Approved
3105926722
Playa Vista

 

Membership signup with email – should it work like this?

Community Membership

Second Family Member

Optional

Third Family Member

Optional

Fourth Family Member

Optional

Fifth Family Member

Optional
The first member entered will be the primary contact for your family membership.